Faculty Senate Agenda Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences June 12, 2020 -- Noon

Invitees: Drs. Weil, Beaman, Cotton, Curtis, Gardner, Hall, Lewis, Sanny, and Warren Drs. Stephens, Stroup, Blankenship, Wymore, and Hunter

ZOOM information to be distributed by Dr. Weil

Call to Order, Welcome new Members, and Approval of Agenda

- I. Roll call
- II. Approval of minutes from March Faculty Senate meeting:
- III. Reports from Administrators in attendance:
- **IV.** Faculty Senate President:

Dr. Weil

- A. President's Report
- B. Election/Voting results
- C. Election of Two Faculty Senate officers:
 - 1. Secretary
 - 2. Sergeant-at-Arms
- V. Discussion Items: Drs. Stephens, Stroup, Blankenship, Wymore, and Hunter
 - A. Proactive Planning for the Fall Semester
 - B. How Changing variables could change plan implementation
- VI. Informational Reports from Various Committees
- VII. Old Business:
- **VIII.** New Business:
 - IX. Adjournment

2020-2021 Senate Members

Anne Weil, President
Jason Beaman, Past president
Lora Cotton, President-elect, and
Oklahoma State Regents Faculty Advisory Rep.
Charles Sanny, Ph.D.

Regina Lewis, D.O. Kath Curtis, Ph.D. Aric Warren, Ed.D. Sarah Hall, D.O. OSU-CHS Rep to Faculty Council Gavin Gardner, D.O.