## Year 1 and Year 2 Curriculum Committee Meeting of April 19, 2022 Agenda

## 2021-2022 Committee Members

Randall Davis, Chair and Systems Representative Christopher Thurman, Assoc. Dean Clinical Education Al Rouch, MSF Coordinator Nicole Farrar, CCF Coordinator Jessica Rucker, OED Representative Dave Ernst, Supporting Y1&Y2-Tahlequah Angel Giron, Year 1 Student Representative Mackenzie Moody, Year 2 Student Representative Taimoor Khan, Year 2 Student Representative Randi Kerr, Year 1 Student Representative

Guests

Eric. Harp, Course Director Amy Harrison, PA Guest Stacy Chronister, D.O., Course Director Tony Alfrey, Course Director Randy Cook, Course Director Alicia Ford, Course Director Binh Phung, Course Director Nedra Wilson, Course Director Mark Woodring, Course Director

Location:

Room 171, 1st floor Tandy Building

Join Zoom Meeting

https://osuchs.zoom.us/j/94062438829?pwd=cGxJbGRyaEZVMmdZUjQ0RWsvZEVqdz09

Meeting ID: 940 6243 8829

Passcode: 631643

Call to order:

I. Approval of Minutes of Prior Meeting: R. Davis

II. Committee Chair's Report R. Davis

III. **Discussion Items:** 

Coordinator Updates/Reports: IV.

Adjournment

Kent Smith, Anatomy Coordinator Susan Steele, CCF Coordinator Jennifer Wilson, OMM Coordinator (Year 1) Janell Largent, OMM Coordinator (Year 2) Brea Moore, OED Representative Shawna Seagraves Duncan, CCF Director, Tahlequah Leah Bailey, CCF Director, Tahlequah Janel Johnson, CCF Director, Tahlequah

Rebecca. Stephen, PA Guest Charles Sanny, BMF Course Director Janell Largent, Course Director Jason Beaman, Course Director Robin Dyer, D.O., Course Director Haley O'Brien, Course Director Jennifer Stauffer, Course Director Randy Wymore, Curriculum Director

Justin Zumwalt, Director of OED