Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Stephen Barnes, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor
stephen.barnes11@okstate.edu
918-561-1190

 

Leslie Ching, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Year 2 OMM Course Coordinator
NMM/OMM Plus-One Residency Director
leslie.ching@okstate.edu
918-561-1813

 

Robin Dyer, D.O., MME, CS
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor and Chair of the OMM Department
robin.dyer@okstate.edu
918-561-1264

 

Amelia McConaghy, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor
OMM Clerkship Coordinator
Amelia.mcconaghy@okstate.edu
918-561-1160

 

Miriam Mills, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Miriam.mills@okstate.edu
918-561-1810

 

Mark Thai, D.O.
Clinical Associate Professor
Vice-Chair of the OMM Department
Director of Hospital Services, OMM Department
mark.thai@okstate.edu
918-561-1814

 

Jennifer Wilson, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Year 1 OMM Course Coordinator
jennifer.wilson12@okstate.edu
918-561-1812

 

Staff 

Rebecca Allison
Program Coordinator
Rebecca.allison@okstate.edu
918-561-1816

 

Kim Hopkins, LPN
OMM Nurse
kim.hopkins@okstate.edu
918-561-1167

 

Chris Morris
Patient Financial Counselor
chris.morris10@okstate.edu
918-561-1131

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE