Skip to main content

 

The Office of Enrollment Management wants to ensure you feel like part of the Cowboy Family whether you’re a prospective medical student, a current medical student, or an alumnus. The department is home to Recruitment and Admissions where we work to attract the best and brightest medical students in the country. We also offer Financial Aid and Registrar services to existing medical students to ensure we meet all of their enrollment management needs. If you are an OSU-COM alumnus, we can assist you by providing the academic records you need to help you achieve your practice goals. Please review our programs and services below to determine how we may best serve you.

 

 

Office of Enrollment Management Faculty and Staff

Jeff Hackler, J.D., M.B.A

Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

(918) 584-4611

jeff.hackler@okstate.edu

Nicole Ponkilla

Program Specialist

(918) 561-8421

nsine@okstate.edu 

Admissions

Lindsey Yoder, M.S.

Director of Admissions

(918) 561-8277

lindsey.yoder@okstate.edu 

Sarah Quinten

Admissions Specialist

(918) 561-8324 

sarah.quinten@okstate.edu 

Recruitment

JuLee Wells

Director of Recruitment

918-561-8468

julee.wells@okstate.edu

Emily Outhier

Recruitment Specialist

918-561-8320

emily.outhier@okstate.edu 

Financial Aid

Diana Sanders, Ed.D.

Director of Financial Aid

(918) 561-8278

diana.sanders@okstate.edu 

Shannon Taylor

Coordinator of Financial Aid

(918) 561-1228

shannon.taylor11@okstate.edu 

Danny Eastham

Coordinator of Financial Aid (COM at Cherokee Nation Campus)

(918) 280-1486

danny.eastham@okstate.edu 

Registrar

Amanda Sumner

Registrar

(918) 561-8459

chsregistrar@okstate.edu 

Jake Luckenbach

Coordinator of Student Records

(918) 561-8469

chsregistrar@okstate.edu 

Danny Eastham

Coordinator of Financial Aid (COM at Cherokee Nation Campus)

(918) 280-1486

danny.eastham@okstate.edu 

Back To Top