Skip to main content

About Human Resources

Human Resources provides resources for current faculty and staff of the OSU Center for Health Sciences. Our team provides information about current benefits, forms for current employees and opportunities for professional development. For current job openings, please see our employment opportunities.


Contact Us

Human Resources is located on the OSU-Tulsa campus in the Main Hall.

700 North Greenwood Ave.


Main Hall 1405
Tulsa, OK 74106
918-594-8221
918-594-8449 (fax)
tulsa.hr@okstate.edu

 

Staff Directory

Tina Tappana
Director, Human Resources 
918-594-8105
tina.tappana@okstate.edu   

 

Helen Bailey
Human Resources Specialist
918-594-8475
helen.bailey@okstate.edu

 

Jessica Cowles
Human Resources Consultant
918-594-8316
jessica.cowles@okstate.edu

 

Sandra Clare
Human Resources Specialist
918-594-8221
sandra.clare@okstate.edu

 

Jeff Kellerman
Human Resources Consultant
918-594-8470
jeff.kellerman@okstate.edu

 

Bobbie Mathews
Human Resources Consultant
918-594-8222
bobbie.mathews@okstate.edu

 

For worker's compensation questions or concerns, contact Patty White at 918-561-8391.

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE