Skip to main content

Research Staff Directory


Vice President of Research

 

Dawn Underwood, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research
918-561-1400

 

Christin Standifird, M.Ed.
Executive Assistant
918-561-1400
christin.standifird@okstate.edu

chs.vpr@okstate.edu

 

Research Compliance and Lab Safety

Amber Hood, M.S., CPIA, CIP
Director, Regulatory Compliance and Research Facilities
918-561-1413
amber.hood@okstate.edu

 

Rebecca Crandell, M.S., RSO
Assistant Director, Research Compliance
918-561-1409
rebecca.crandell@okstate.edu

 

Patrick Kehres, BS, CPIA

Assistant Director, Human Subjects Research Protection Program

918-281-2756

kehres@okstate.edu

 

Kadin Falkensten

Research Compliance Coordinator

918-561-1547

kfalken@okstate.edu

 

Research Facilities

Lindsay Owens, MS
Shared Resources Coordinator, Office of Research

918-561-1554

lindsay.e.owens@okstate.edu

 

Ivy Cooper
Animal Care Specialist
ivy.l.cooper@okstate.edu

 

 

Grants and Contracts Services

 

Pre-Award Administration

chs-proposals@okstate.edu

 

D.J. Swepston, B.B.A, CRA

Director of Grants and Contracts, Pre-Award Administration
918-561-1869
denni.swepston@okstate.edu

 

Hailey Adams, B.B.A

Administrative Assistant

918-561-8228

hailey.adams10@okstate.edu

 

Susan Keirn

Grants Pre-Award Specialist

918-561-1548

Susan.Keirn@okstate.edu

 

Aaron Underwood, MBA
Grants Pre-Award Coordinator

918-561-8471

aaron.underwood@okstate.edu

 

Mathew Sproles

Grants Pre-Award Coordinator

918-561-1884

mathew.sproles@okstate.edu

 

 

Clinical Research

Svetlana Kurklinsky, Ph.D., CCRP
Director of Clinical Research
918-561-8254
svetlana.kurklinsky@okstate.edu

 

Angie Millington, CCRC
Pediatric Research Coordinator
918-382-3154
angela.corman@okstate.edu

 

Nancy Willmann, RN, CRC
Hospital Research Coordinator
918-863-9857
nancy.willmann@okstate.edu

 

Amber Brightmire

Clinical Research Coordinator

amber.j.brightmire@okstate.edu

 

 

Office of Medical Student Research

Matt Vassar, Ph.D.

Director, Office of Medical Student Research

 

Micah Hartwell, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

 

Tvli Jacob, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

 

medstudentresearch@okstate.edu

 

 

Veterans Administration Research & Global Health

 

Brian Sandersfield, LSS, SSO, SS

Director
Joint Programs Management Office 
Deputy Research & Development Coordinator (EOVAHCS)
Liaison Compliance Officer (EOVAHCS/OSU-CHS)

405-365-6664

brian.sandersfield@okstate.edu

brian.sandersfield@va.gov 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE