Skip to main content

Administration

Mark Woodring, DrPH, FACHE

Assistant Dean for Rural Health

Adjunct Professor for Rural Health

(918) 584-4310

mark.woodring@okstate.edu 

Lauren Sparks, M.S.

Program Coordinator

(918) 584-4375

lauren.sparks@okstate.edu 

Research and Evaluation

Denna Wheeler, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Evaluation

Clinical Associate Professor

(918) 584-4323

denna.wheeler@okstate.edu 

Randolph Hubach, Ph.D., MPH

Associate Professor, Rural Health

Associate Director, Master of Public Health

Co-Director, Sexual Health Research Lab

(918) 561-1878

randolph.hubach@okstate.edu

Zach Giano, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Fellow

(918) 561-1877

giano@okstate.edu 

Chad Landgraf, M.S., GISP

GIS Specialist

(918) 584-4376

chad.landgraf@okstate.edu 

Krista Schumacher, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Rural Research and Grant Development

Adjust Professor, Public Health

(918) 284-7276

Indu Bhattarai, M.S.

Data Specialist

(918) 561-1825
indu.bhattarai@okstate.edu 

Oklahoma Office of Rural Health

Corie Kaiser, M.S.

Director, OSU Office of Rural Health

(405) 945-8606

corie.kasier@okstate.edu 

Pete Walton, M.S.

Program Evaluator

(405) 945-8608

pete.walton@okstate.edu 

Lara Brooks, M.S.

Rural Health Analyst

(405) 945-8609

lara.brooks@okstate.edu 

Telehealth and Telemedicine

Tim Davis, M.S.

Telehealth Manager

(918) 584-4377

tim.davis@okstate.edu 

Heather Hagan

Telehealth Analyst II

(918) 584-4378

heather.hagan@okstate.edu

Chad Thompson

Telehealth Support Specialist II

(918) 973-2423

chad.thompson13@okstate.edu 

Oklahoma Area Health Education Center (AHEC)

Nicole Neilson, M.S. RD/LD

Program Director

(405) 945-8605

Nicole.neilson@okstate.edu 

Global Health

Rhonda Casey, D.O.

Professor of Pediatrics

Interim Associate Dean for Global Health

(918) 561-1868

rhonda.casey@okstate.edu 

John Mumey, M.S.

Global Health Coordinator

(918) 561-1845

john.mumey@okstate.edu 

Brian Sandersfield, RDC-D, LSS, SSO, SS

Director
Joint Programs Management Office
Deputy Research & Development Coordinator (EOVAHCS)
Liaison Compliance Officer (EOVAHCS/OSU-CHS)

Global Health

(405) 365-6664

brian.sandersfield@okstate.edu 

 

Back To Top