Skip to main content

Rural Medical Education Staff


Office of Rural Medical Education - Tulsa

 

Nancy Thornburgh, MPA
Rural Medical Education Manager
nancy.mcgee@okstate.edu 
918-558-4810

Lori Boyd, M.S.
Director of Clinical Education
lori.boyd10@okstate.edu
918-928-6074

 

Regional Coordinators

 

Northwest Region

Tina Regier, LMSW
Northwest Coordinator (Enid)
tina.regier@okstate.edu 
918-401-0148

 

North Central Region

Michelle Loveless
North Central Coordinator (Stillwater)
michelle.loveless@okstate.edu
918-401-0499

 

Southwest Region 

Brenda Brantly 
Southwest Coordinator (Lawton)
brenda.brantley@okstate.edu
918-401-0403

Northeast Region

Xan Bryant, MBA 
Northeast Coordinator (Tahlequah)
xan.bryant@okstate.edu 
918-401-0074

 

Southeast Region

Ginger Green, M.Ed.
Southeast Coordinator (Durant)
ginger.green@okstate.edu 
918-280-9063

 

South Central Region

Jen Poplaski
South Central Coordinator (Oklahoma City)
jen.poplaski@okstate.edu

918-401-0073

 

Rural Medical Education Training Sites & TeleHealth Network Sites

map

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE