Skip to main content

External Affairs


Marketing and Communications

Melani Hamilton
Managing Director of Marketing and Communications
918-561-8462
melani.hamilton@okstate.edu

 

Sara Plummer
Communications Coordinator
918-561-1282
sara.plummer@okstate.edu 

Kelly Stimson
Graphic Designer
918-561-8270
kelly.stimson@okstate.edu

Elisabeth England

Web Coordinator II

918-561-1479

elisabeth.england@okstate.edu 

 

Taryn Valentine

Digital and Social Media Coordinator

918-561-1166

taryn.valentine@okstate.edu 

 

Matt Barnard

Photographer/Videographer

918-561-8464

matt.barnard@okstate.edu 

 

Outreach and University Engagement

Bria Taylor
Director, Alumni and Outreach
918-561-1109 
bria.taylor@okstate.edu

Ashley Duke 
External Affairs Specialist
ashley.duke@okstate.edu

 

Todd Hoagland

Event Coordinator

918-561-1219

 

Ashley Marler
High School Outreach Coordinator
918-561-1553
ashley.marler@okstate.edu 

Tonia Miller 

Elementary Outreach Coordinator

918-561-1824

tonia.miller@okstate.edu 

 

Dylan Tucker
Outreach Coordinator (FFA, 4H, and Tribal Relations)
918-561-1480
dylan.tucker@okstate.edu 

 

National Center for Wellness & Recovery

Aaron Anderson

Director of Marketing, National Center for Wellness & Recovery

aaron.r.anderson@okstate.edu

 

Deanne Vick

Assistant Director of Marketing, National Center for Wellness & Recovery

918-833-4822

deanne.vick@okstate.edu

 

Project Requests

Project Request Form

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE