Skip to main content

Health Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

External Affairs


Monica Roberts

Assistant Vice President for External Affairs and Strategic Communications

918-561-1888

monica.roberts@okstate.edu 

 

Samantha Wills

Executive Assistant

918-561-1861

samantha.wills@okstate.edu 

 

For Media Inquires

Melani Hamilton
Managing Director of Marketing and Communications
918-561-8462
melani.hamilton@okstate.edu

 

Sara Plummer
Communications Coordinator
918-561-1282
sara.plummer@okstate.edu 

 

Marketing and Communications

Melani Hamilton
Managing Director of Marketing and Communications
918-561-8462
melani.hamilton@okstate.edu

 

Sara Plummer
Communications Coordinator
918-561-1282
sara.plummer@okstate.edu 

Kelly Stimson
Graphic Designer
918-561-8270
kelly.stimson@okstate.edu

Amanda Bullock

Marketing and Design Coordinator

918-561-1288

amanda.bullock@okstate.edu 

 

Elisabeth England

Web Coordinator II

918-561-1479

elisabeth.england@okstate.edu 

 

James MacLeod 

Digital and Social Media Coordinator

918-261-9746

james.macleod@okstate.edu 

 

Matt Barnard

Photographer/Videographer

918-561-8464

matt.barnard@okstate.edu 

 

Outreach and University Engagement

Bria Taylor
Managing Director of Alumni and Outreach
918-561-1109 
bria.taylor@okstate.edu

 

Todd Hoagland

Event Coordinator

918-561-1219

todd.hoagland@okstate.edu 

 

Tonia Miller 

Elementary Outreach Coordinator

918-561-1824

tonia.miller@okstate.edu 

 

Destry Smith

Middle School Outreach Coordinator

918-561-1553

destry.l.smith@okstate.edu 

 

Dylan Tucker
High School Outreach Coordinator
918-561-1480
dylan.tucker@okstate.edu 

 

OSU Medicine Clinics

Deanne Vick

Assistant Director of Marketing

918-833-4822

deanne.vick@okstate.edu

 

Project Requests

Project Request Form

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE