Skip to main content

About Us


 Project ECHO Benefits

  • Obtain knowledge from specialists at OSU Center for Health Sciences
  • Advance knowledge to improve patient care
  • Engage with an expert team and collaborate with the ECHO community
  • Patients stay within community practice
  • Up to 1.5 hours of Category 1-A CME credit for participation

 

Our Team

Tara M. Jackson, DrPH, MHA

Director

tara.m.jackson@okstate.edu 

 

Jade Goodson

Manager

jade.goodson@okstate.edu 

 

Bethany Burkhart

Clinical Coordinator

bethany.burkhart@okstate.edu

 

Jessica Tucker

Clinical Coordinator

jessica.l.tucker@okstate.edu 

 

Megan Claybrook

Clinical Coordinator

megan.claybrook@okstate.edu

 

Nikkole Harris

Clinical Coordinator

nikkole.harris@okstate.edu

 

Janet Rosales

Clinical Coordinatorjanet.espino@okstate.edu 

 

 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE