Skip to main content

Contact Us

918-561-1460
918-592-ECHO


Staff

Tara M. Jackson, MHA, DrPH (C)
Director, Project ECHO
918-561-1804
tara.m.jackson@okstate.edu

 

Joseph R. Johnson, D.O., FACOOG
Medical Director, Project ECHO
joseph.r.johnson@okstate.edu

 

Courtney Busse-Jones
Clinical Coordinator, Project ECHO
918-592-ECHO
bussejo@okstate.edu

 

Jade Goodson
Manager, Project ECHO
918-592-ECHO
jade.goodson@okstate.edu

 

Jessica Tucker
Clinical Coordinator, Project ECHO
918-592-ECHO
jessica.l.tucker@okstate.edu

 

Megan Claybrook

Clinical Coordinator

megan.claybrook@osktate.edu

 

Nishitha Gali

Clinical Coordinator

ngali@okstate.edu

 

Bethany Burkhart

Clinical Coordinator 

Bethany.burkhart@okstate.edu

 

Lauren Maffey

Program Specialist

lauren.maffey@okstate.edu 

Back To Top