Skip to main content

Library Staff


Jon Goodell, MA, AHIP
Director, Medical Library 
918-561-8451
jon.goodell@okstate.edu

 

Mahalia J. Hawkins
Library Technical Assistant IV
918-561-8218 
mahalia.hawkins@okstate.edu

 

Courtney Kennedy, MLIS, MA, PhD

Research Services Librarian 

539-325-6549

courtney.kennedy10@okstate.edu

 

Linda A. London, MALS
Outreach, Research, and Special Events Librarian 
918-561-8466 
linda.london@okstate.edu

 

Scott Murray, MLIS, AHIP

User Experience and Assessment Librarian
918-561-8221
scott.murray@okstate.edu

 

Joann Olsen, MLIS
Archives Librarian
918-561-1537
joann.olsen@okstate.edu

 

Sheila D. Pete
Library Technical Assistant IV
918-561-8448 
sheila.pete@okstate.edu

 

Sonja Settle, MLIS
Medical Librarian, OSU-COM at the Cherokee Nation 
918-525-6352 
sonja.settle@okstate.edu 

 

Lou Ann Thompson, MLIS, AHIP
Electronic Resources Librarian
918-561-8457 
louann.thompson@okstate.edu

 

George Wagoner
Library Technical Assistant
918-561-8449
george.wagoner@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE