Skip to main content

Health Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Student Government Association

The Student Government Association (SGA) strives to serve all students at the Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences and the OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine at the Cherokee Nation. It is our goal to serve the students by representing student opinions, addressing different campus needs through targeted programs and providing opportunities for leadership development in order to enrich the quality of student life.


SGA partners with faculty, staff and the student body to ensure that OSU-CHS and OSUCOM-CN are in a process of constant improvement.


Please contact the Student Government Association at 

2024-2025 SGA Officers

Calon Woodson, OMSII, President
Megan Campbell, OMSIII, President Emeritus
Teagan Jackson, OMSII, Executive Vice President
Abby Dennis, OMSII, Administrative Vice President, Tulsa Campus
Sarah Boltey, OMSII, Administrative Vice President, Tahlequah Campus
Ashton Denham, OMSII, Secretary
Christopher Voung, OMSII, Treasurer
Tulsa officers

SGA Chair Positions

Darian Jackson, OMSII, Diversity Chair
Bridget Ha, OMSII, Public Relations Chair
Colton Evans, OMSII, Wellness Chair
Jordan Sisovsky, OMSII, Research Chair
Bethany Donaldson, OMSII, Peer Review Chair, Tulsa Campus
Tucker Hopkins, OMSII, Peer Review Chair, Tahlequah Campus
SGA Advisor:
Angela Bacon, EDS, MS, Assistant Dean of Student Life and Wellness
thq officers

Class Leadership in Tulsa and CN

Class of 2024 - Tulsa

  • President: Bingham Hightower
  • Vice President: Madison Pastor
  • Treasurer: Brittney Le
  • Secretary: Kelsey Snider

Class of 2024 - CN

  • President: Caitlin Cosby
  • Vice President: Kenzie Enmeier 
  • Treasurer: Kennedy Williams
  • Secretary: Elise Stephenson

Class of 2025 - Tulsa

  • President: Kyle Fitzgerald
  • Vice President: Mauri Lester
  • Treasurer: Wesley Hood
  • Secretary: Sarah Wilkinson

Class of 2025 - CN

  • President: Kyrsten Bene
  • Vice President: Rachel Wilkins
  • Treasurer: Alex Elmore
  • Secretary: Michalah O'Connell

Class of 2026 - Tulsa

  • President: Todd Fernandez
  • Vice President: Emily Kymes
  • Treasurer: Allison Duke
  • Secretary: Laura Tham

Class of 2026 - CN

  • President: Kelli Swank
  • Vice President: Macy Haight
  • Treasurer: Sean Hayes
  • Secretary: Dyani Shores

Class of 2027 - Tulsa

  • President: Victoria McCalister-Jones
  • Vice President: Gracie Pitt
  • Treasurer: Nathan William Mears
  • Secretary: Laura Nash

Class of 2027 - CN

  • President: Brannon Maravich
  • Treasurer: Von Gray
  • Secretary: Von Gray

Physician Assistant Student Leadership

Class of 2024

  • President: Dylan Johnson
  • Vice President: Lauren Chambers
  • Treasurer: Lauren Stotler
  • Secretary: Kamryn Marth

Class of 2025

  • President: Dylan Gardner
  • Vice President: Cali Fletcher
  • Treasurer: Kori Ferguson
  • Secretary: Blaine Fife


Student Organizations

The OSU Center for Health Sciences and College of Osteopathic Medicine have more than 40 active student organizations and clubs on campus. Clubs often host events and recreational activities that provide opportunities to mentor or network with other students, serve the community, delve deeper into clinical studies, discuss and influence healthcare policy, and just have fun. You can find whatever fits your interests and enhances your life.


To learn more about student clubs and organizations on campus, please visit Involve. Involve is the Student Engagement portal, where students can go to find information about clubs and organizations, contact their leaders, and explore upcoming events that are happening around campus.


Questions? Please contact the Office of Student Life at


Check out our student Organizations!


Back To Top