Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Nicole Farrar, DO

Medical Director of OSU CHS Clinical Skills and Simulation Center; Department Chair of Medical Education; Clinical Assistant Professor

nicole.farrar@okstate.edu

 

Shelley Thurman

Director of OSU CHS Clinical Skills and Simulation Center

Shelley.houk@okstate.edu

 

Laurie Clark, DO

Director of Standardized Patient Education

claurie@okstate.edu 

 

CHS Site (Tulsa)

Jennifer Nachbor, RN

Simulation Manager

jennifer.nachbor@okstate.edu 

 

David Knight

Simulation Specialist

david.knight@okstate.edu 

 

Jean Ann Thompson

Standardized Patient Education and Technology Coordinator

jean.thompson@okstate.edu 

 

Linda Lawrence

Program Coordinator

linda.lawrence@okstate.edu 

 

Tasha Lorenzo

Simulation Specialist

nlorenzo@okstate.edu 

 

August Bacon

Program Coordinator

august.bacon@okstate.edu 

 

Tenecia Knauls

Program Coordinator

tenecia.knauls@okstate.edu 

 

Cherokee Nation Site (Tahlequah)

Jeannifer Scott, RN

Simulation Manager

jeannifer.scott@okstate.edu 

 

Joshua Garde

Simulation Specialist

josh.garde@okstate.edu 

 

Shelby Lemon-Younger

Program Coordinator

shelby.lemon-younger@okstate.edu 

 

Kelli Swank

Program Coordinator

kelli.swank@okstate.edu 

 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE