Skip to main content

Contact OED

The Office of Educational Development is a team of people with strong backgrounds in teaching & education technology with a passion for service. OED provides expertise and resources for assisting faculty with their pedagogical and technological needs.


Dawn Ballard

Coordinator of Instructional Design

Contact Dawn with questions regarding GME, clerkships, Leo, ExamSoft, and instructional design.

dawn.ballard@okstate.edu

Twitter: @DawnBallardOK

 

Rhonda Cochran

Coordinator of Service Learning

Contact Rhonda with questions regarding service-learning and community involvement.

rcochra@okstate.edu

 

Dave Ernst

Coordinator of Instructional Design

Serving at the Cherokee Nation/Tahlequah Center for Health Sciences site, contact Dave with questions regarding UME, instructional design, e-Learning development, instructional strategies, Panopto and othe ed-tech tools.

dave.ernst@okstate.edu

 

David Juergens

Coordinator of Educational Technology

Contact David with questions regarding GME, Panopto, BrightSpace, Canvas, course evaluations, surveys, and other education technology.

david.juergens@okstate.edu

 

Millie McDonald

Administrative Assistant II

Contact Millie with general questions related to the Office of Educational Development.

millie.mcdonald@okstate.edu

 

Vladimir Merisca

Coordinator of Instructional Design

Contact Vladimir with questions regarding the PA program, instructional design, e-Learning development, instructional strategies, and ed-tech tools.

vladimir.merisca@okstate.edu

 

Brea Moore

Coordinator of Instructional Design

Contact Brea with questions regarding UME, instructional design, e-Learning development, instructional strategies, and ed tech tools.

brea.moore@okstate.edu

Twitter: @breamoore3

 

Zach Pollak

Academic Assistant II

Contact Zach with questions regarding MS I courses, Leo, ExamSoft, and classroom technology.

zpollak@okstate.edu

 

Jessica Rucker

Coordinator of Instructional Design

Contact Jessica with questions regarding UME, instructional design, e-Learning development, instructional strategies, and ed tech tools.

jessica.rucker@okstate.edu

Twitter: @JessicaRuckerID

 

Eric Scholl

Educational Media Services Coordinator

Contact Eric with questions regarding the design, production, and distribution of educational media including audio and video.

eric.scholl@okstate.edu

 

Brinyn Wilson

Academic Assistant III

Contact Brinyn with questions regarding MS II courses, Leo, ExamSoft, and classroom technology.

brinyn.wilson@okstate.edu

 

Justin Zumwalt

Director of Educational Development

Contact Justin with questions regarding Leo, the COM curriculum, service-learning, community involvement, and instructional design.

justin.zumwalt@okstate.edu

Twitter: @justinzumwalt

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE