Skip to main content

 

The Office of Academic Affairs is committed to helping OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine achieve their academic goals.We encourage students to establish an academic relationship with faculty members and community-based physicians. Students receive training in all areas of medicine, with additional emphasis on osteopathic manipulative medicine.

U.S. News & World Report

2022 Best Graduate Schools

Rural Health USN Badge

No. 10 in Rural Care

Health Profressional Shortage Area USN Badge

No. 7 in Health Professional Shortage Area

Primary Care USN Badge

No. 42 in Primary Care Production

Diversity USN Badge

No. 13 in Diversity

 

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

Jeffrey S. Stroup, Pharm. D., BCPS, FCCP

Provost

(918) 561-1424

Jeffrey.stroup@okstate.edu

Dennis Blankenship, D.O., FACOEP, FACEP

Interim Dean, OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine, OSU Center for Health Sciences

Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine

(918) 561-1589

Dennis.blankenship@okstate.edu

Natasha Bray, D.O., MSEd, FACOI, FACP

Interim Dean, OSU College of Medicine at Cherokee Nation

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs & Accreditation

Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

(918) 561-1845

natasha.bray@okstate.edu

Christina Massey

Executive Assistant

(918) 561-8257

Christina.massey@okstate.edu

Robin Dyer, D.O.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, OSU Center for Health Sciences

Professor of Osteopathic Medicine

(918) 561-1246

Robin.dyer@okstate.edu

Randy Wymore, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Curriculum

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

(918) 561-1135

randy.wymore@okstate.edu 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE